We are friends– We love FTIsland

Seunghyun Cy

Translation

Today Baviphat fan-sign was held (for its 1st anniversary). Since it’s been a long time to see fans in person, it felt little awkward at first but felt this great gladness coming from deep inside. I think it will be the most fun and happiest fan-signing moments in my life. It was so hot since fan-signing was held inside a movie theater, but I soon didn’t mind it and signed hard and had fun! I really thank you for all the fans who came today, and we will be FT Island who always does our best!!!!!! keke

Hôm nay buổi kí tên cho fan của Baviphat được tổ chức( nhân dịp 1 năm thành lập). Đã lâu lắm rồi mới được thấy các fan từng người một, cảm thấy hơi ngượng lúc đầu nhưng niềm vui lớn đến sâu từ bên trong tôi. Tôi nghĩ, nó sẽ là buổi kí tên vui nhất và hanh phúc nhất trong cuộc đời tôi. Thời tiết rất nóng vì buổi kí tên diễn ra trong rạp chiếu phim, nhưng tôi không phiền về điều đó và kí tên cật lực và đã rất vui! Tôi rất cảm ơn nhưng fan đã đến hôm nay,và chúng tôi sẽ là FT Island những người luôn làm việc hết mình!!!!keke
CR; _hyekyo @ twitter+ktotheC & xj.jin@soompi+ohshin(VTrans)@ftworldfriends.net

Leave a comment